salespana.blogg.se

Tnt launcher minecraft plugin
Tnt launcher minecraft plugin








tnt launcher minecraft plugin

tntinfo - displays information about the plugin The plugin has been tested on 1.8 - 1.14 (I have not tested on any 1.7 version) Features Then restart your server and the plugin will automatically load (If you previously have installed this plugin and are updating please delete the older plugin version.) Just drag and drop the jar file into your plugins folder Please inform me about it and it will be fixed. If you discover any bugs with the plugin please contact me via a private message on spigot or join my support discord or even my email and I will fix the bug as soon as possible (ie the next update) DO NOT REPORT BUGS IN THE REVIEW SECTION OR LEAVE A BAD REVIEW BECAUSE OF A BUG.

tnt launcher minecraft plugin

A great perk for any factions or PvP server. It is effectively a basic TNT cannon without all the annoying redstone.

tnt launcher minecraft plugin

The plugin enables users to fling tnt at their enemies or at bases or really whatever they want to blow up. Its rather self explanatory but I will explain none the less. Native Minecraft Version: Legacy (< 1.13) Tested Minecraft Versions:Ĭontributors: MintyDoodler and Ironinventor Languages Supported: English Donation Link: Description










Tnt launcher minecraft plugin